Start Rookie Rugby Today

Safe

Rookie Rugby introduces the game of rugby in a safe way for kids of all ages. The game is a non-contact form of rugby using flag belts, allowing players to learn the basics while being active and having fun with their friends.

Game for All

Rookie Rugby is a game played in schools, communities, and back yards all across Canada. Boys and girls of all ages and abilities can easily pick up the game and begin playing right away. The rules are simple, the game is easy to learn, and minimal equipment is required.

Something New

Rookie Rugby offers a wide array of resources and materials to help teachers, parents, and volunteers offer the newest Olympic sport in P.E. classes, After-School programs, and sport programs everywhere. Kids will love this fast-paced, fun activity they can play with their friends.

Log Activity / Journal d’activité

Log Activity

  • Please provide a brief summary of the session and any additional information relevant for reporting. Things to include could be the number of volunteers present, types of resources provided, and follow-up/next steps.

    S'il vous plaît fournir un bref résumé des séances et toute information supplémentaire pertinente pour les rapports. Quelques options à inclure pourraient être le nombre de bénévoles présents, les types de ressources fournies, et les prochaines étapes.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Démarrez Rookie Rugby aujourd’hui

Sécuritaire

Rookie Rugby est une introduction au sport de rugby de façon sécuritaire pour les enfants de tout âge. Le programme présente une forme sans contact de rugby avec des ceintures de flags, permettant aux joueurs d’apprendre les bases tout en étant actifs et ayant du plaisir avec leurs amis.

Jeu pour tous

Rookie Rugby est un sport pratiqué dans les écoles, les communautés et les terrains de jeu partout au Canada. Les garçons et les filles de tout âge et de tout niveau d’habiletés peuvent facilement commencer à pratiquer ce jeu. Les règles sont simples, faciles à apprendre et il faut et peu d’équipement est requis.

Nouveauté

Rookie Rugby offre une vaste gamme de ressources et de matériel pour aider les enseignants, les parents et les bénévoles à offrir notre nouveau sport olympique dans les classes d’éducation physique, les programmes parascolaires et les programmes sportifs partout. Les enfants aimeront cette activité palpitante et amusante qu’ils peuvent pratiquer avec leurs amis.

Log Activity / Journal d’activité

Log Activity (New)

  • Please provide a brief summary of the session and any additional information relevant for reporting. Things to include could be the number of volunteers present, types of resources provided, and follow-up/next steps.

    S'il vous plaît fournir un bref résumé des séances et toute information supplémentaire pertinente pour les rapports. Quelques options à inclure pourraient être le nombre de bénévoles présents, les types de ressources fournies, et les prochaines étapes.