Contact Us

Rookie Rugby is a partnership program between Rugby Canada and every provincial union across the country. With the aim of delivering a world-class, non-contact rugby program to a wide range of participants throughout Canada, both Rugby Canada and each provincial union have committed to this partnership with great enthusiasm.

Please find below the contact information for each Provincial Union Rookie Rugby Representative, as well as Rugby Canada’s national office in Langford. They can help put you in touch with the local administrator nearest to you and help answer any questions you might have.

General Rookie Rugby Inquiries

Rugby Canada is available to answer your questions and help get you started!

Provincial Union Representatives

Looking for some local help? Contact your Provincial Union Representative to get started!

Provincial Rugby Union Rookie Rugby Contact Email Phone
Rugby Canada General Inquiries rookierugby@rugbycanada.ca W: 1 (250) 418-8998
British Columbia Rugby Darcy Patterson dpatterson@bcrugby.com C: 1 (604) 839-1864
British Columbia Rugby Thomas Viljoen tvijoen@bcrugby.com C: 1 (778) 772-1128
British Columbia Rugby Tony la Carte tony@bcrugby.com C: 1 (250) 661-4869
Rugby Alberta Graeme Moffat graeme.moffat@hotmail.co.uk C: 1 (403) 862-7505
Saskatchewan Rugby Jordan Astrope sru@sasktel.net W: 1 (306) 780-9353
Rugby Manitoba Christopher Chapman christopher.chapman@lrsd.net C: 1 (204) 612-2416
Rugby Ontario David Patterson dpatterson@rugbyontario.com W: 1 (647) 560-4790; ext 103
Rugby Ontario Ryan Jones rjones@rugbyontario.com W: 1 (647) 560-4790; ext 1010
Rugby Québec Lisa-Anne Lessard llessard@rugbyquebec.com W: 1 (819) 861-2879
New Brunswick Rugby Blake Edwards blake.nbru@gmail.com C: 1 (506) 260-7621
Nova Scotia Rugby Jack Hanratty rnscoach@sportnovascotia.ca C: 1 (902) 292-6778
Prince Edward Island (PEI) Rugby Justin Ellis jsellis@assembly.pe.ca C: 1 (902) 940-7189
Newfoundland Rugby Morgan Lovell morganrhyslovell@gmail.com C: 1 (709) 764-1033

Log Activity / Journal d’activité

Log Activity

  • Please provide a brief summary of the session and any additional information relevant for reporting. Things to include could be the number of volunteers present, types of resources provided, and follow-up/next steps.

    S'il vous plaît fournir un bref résumé des séances et toute information supplémentaire pertinente pour les rapports. Quelques options à inclure pourraient être le nombre de bénévoles présents, les types de ressources fournies, et les prochaines étapes.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.